There are players on play.neme.gg

KitPvP 1v1 Tournament

Discussion in 'Events' started by eAlexia, May 12, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 05-12-19
  1. eAlexia

    eAlexia Staff Member Mod ELI

    Hey everyone!
    I'll be hosting a 1v1 Tournament on KitPvP today!
    When: 5/12/2019 @ 19:00 EDT, 18:00 CDT, 16:00 PDT, 0:00 UTC, 1:00 BST, 9:00 AEST
    Where: KitPvP
    Host: eAlexia

    See you all there! <3
     

Share This Page