There are players on play.neme.gg

KitPvP 1v1 tournament

Discussion in 'Events' started by branny00, Mar 13, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 03-16-19
  1. branny00

    branny00 Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC BART ELI SAM

    Hey everyone, I am back from leave and will be hosting a 1v1 tournament this week. Hope to see you there!

    When: Saturday 16th March 2019

    Time: 4:00 p.m. PDT, 6:00 p.m. CDT, 7:00 p.m. EDT, 11:00 p.m. UTC/GMT, 10:00 a.m. AEDT (Sunday)
     

Share This Page